LIST OF SKASE MEMBERS

 

 

   

First name Surname(s) e-mail Address Postcode / Town / City Country
Magdalena Bila magduska_bila(at)yahoo.com Presov University Faculty of Humanities and Natural Sciences Dept of English Language and Literature 17.novembra 1 080 01 Presov Slovakia
Adela Bohmerova abohm(at)post.sk Comenius University Bratislava Faculty of Arts Dept of British and American Studies Gondova 2, P. O. Box 1 818 01 Bratislava 16 Slovakia
Gabriela Boldizsarova gabriela.boldizsarova(at)ku.sk Catholic University Ruzomberok Faculty of Arts Dept of English Language and Literature Hrabovska cesta 1/1652 034 01 Ruzomberok Slovakia
Zuzana Burakova zuzana.burakova(at)upjs.sk P. J. Safarik University Kosice Faculty of Arts Dept of British and American Studies Moyzesova 9 040 01 Kosice Slovakia
Elena Ciprianova eciprianova@ukf.sk University of Constantine the Philosopher Nitra Faculty of Arts Dept of British and American Studies Trieda A.Hlinku 1 949 01 Nitra Slovakia
Stefan Franko stevefranko(at)gmail.com P. J. Safarik University Kosice Faculty of Arts Dept of British and American Studies Moyzesova 9 040 01 Kosice Slovakia
Hans Götzsche goetzsche(at)hum.aau.dk
Aalborg University
Center for Linguistics   Rendsburggade 14
9000 Aalborg
Denmark
Renata Gregova renata.gregova(at)gmail.com P. J. Safarik University Kosice Faculty of Arts Dept of British and American Studies Moyzesova 9 040 01 Kosice Slovakia
Slavka Janigova slavka.janigova(at)gmail.com P. J. Safarik University Kosice Faculty of Arts Dept of British and American Studies Moyzesova 9 040 01 Kosice Slovakia
Janka Kascakova janka.kascakova(at)ku.sk Catholic University Ruzomberok Faculty of Arts Dept of English Language and Literature Hrabovska cesta 1/1652 034 01 Ruzomberok Slovakia
Robert  Kieltyka bobkieltyka(at)wp.pl University of Rzeszow Institute of English Philology    al. Rejtana 16c 35-959 Rzeszów Poland
Livia Kortvelyessy livia.kortvelyessy(at)upjs.sk P.J.Safarik University Kosice Faculty of Arts Dept of British and American Studies Moyzesova 9 040 01 Kosice Slovakia
Katarina Labudova katarina.labudova(at)gmail.com Catholic University Ruzomberok Faculty of Arts Dept of English Language and Literature Hrabovska cesta 1/1652 034 01 Ruzomberok Slovakia
Gabriela Lojova gabriela.lojova(at)fedu.uniba.sk Comenius University Bratislava Faculty of Education Dept of English Language and Literature Račianska 59 813 34 Bratislava  Slovakia
Eva Mala emala(at)ukf.sk University of Constantine the Philosopher Nitra Faculty of Education  Dept of Language Pedagogy & Intercultural Studies Dražovská 4 949 74 Nitra Slovakia
Martina Martausova martina.martausova(at)upjs.sk P. J. Safarik University Kosice Faculty of Arts Dept of British and American Studies Moyzesova 9 040 01 Kosice Slovakia
Dalibor Mikulas dalibor.mikulas(at)fhv.uniza.sk University of Zilina Faculty of Humanities Dept of English Language and Literature Univerzitna 8215/1 010 26 Zilina Slovakia
Nataliya Panasenko cindy777(at)mail.ru University of SS Cyril and Methodus in Trnava Faculty of Mass media Communication Dept. of of Language Communication Namestie Jozefa Herdu 2 917 01 Trnava Slovakia
Renata Panocova renata.panocova(at)gmail.com P. J. Safarik University Kosice Faculty of Arts Dept of British and American Studies Moyzesova 9 040 01 Kosice Slovakia
Nieves Pascual npascual(at)ujaen.es University of Jaén Faculty of Humanities and Educ. Sciences Dept of English Philology Campus Las Lagunillas s/n, Edificio D2  23071 Jaén Spain
Anton Pokrivcak apokrivcak@gmail.com University of SS Cyril and Methodus in Trnava Faculty of Arts Dept of English and American Studies Namestie Jozefa Herdu 2 949 01 Nitra Slovakia
Silvia Pokrivcakova silvia.pokrivcakova@truni.sk University of Trnava Faculty of Pedagogy Dep.of English Language and Literature Priemyselná 4, P. O. Box 9 918 43 Trnava Slovakia
Lucia Rakayova luciarakay(at)gmail.com Technological Institut in Dubnici nad Vahom      Sládkovičova 533/20 018 41 Dubnica nad Vahom Slovakia
Silvia Rosivalova Baucekova silvia.baucekova(at)gmail.com P. J. Safarik University Kosice Faculty of Arts Dept of British and American Studies Moyzesova 9 040 01  Kosice Slovakia
Julius Rozenfeld juliusrozenfeld(at)gmail.com P. J. Safarik University Kosice Faculty of Arts Dept of British and American Studies Moyzesova 9 040 01 Kosice Slovakia
Adriana Sabovikova adriana.sabovikova(at)upjs.sk P. J. Safarik University Kosice Faculty of Arts Dept of British and American Studies Moyzesova 9 040 01 Kosice Slovakia
Alan Robert Slotkin ASlotkin(at)tntech.edu        2 Eagle Hill Road NH 03077 Raymond, New Hampshire USA
Sona Snircova ssnircova(at)gmail.com P. J. Safarik University Kosice Faculty of Arts Dept of British and American Studies Moyzesova 9 040 01 Kosice Slovakia
Jaroslava Staskova staskova(at)unipo.sk Presov University Faculty of Arts Institute of Language Competences 17.novembra 1 080 01 Presov Slovakia
Pavol Stekauer pavel.stekauer(at)upjs.sk P. J. Safarik University Kosice Faculty of Arts Dept of British and American Studies Moyzesova 9 040 01 Kosice Slovakia
Renata Timkova renata.timkova(at)upjs.sk P. J. Safarik University Kosice Faculty of Arts Dept of British and American Studies Moyzesova 9 040 01 Kosice Slovakia
Slavka Tomascikova slavka.tomascikova(at)upjs.sk P. J. Safarik University Kosice Faculty of Arts Dept of British and American Studies Moyzesova 9 040 01 Kosice Slovakia
Salvador Valera svalera(at)ugr.es University of Granada Faculty of Arts Dep.of English and German Philology Campus Universitario de Cartuja C.P. 180 11 Granada Spain
Mariana Zelenakova mariana.zelenakova(at)upjs.sk P. J. Safarik University Kosice Faculty of Arts Dept of British and American Studies Moyzesova 9 040 01 Kosice Slovakia
Diana Zidova diana.zidova(at)ucm.sk University of SS Cyril and Methodus in Trnava Faculty of Arts Dept. of English and American Studies Namestie Jozefa Herdu 2 917 01 Trnava Slovakia